A / C / S® neo is the software solution for companies in the waste disposal industry, such as private and municipal waste disposal companies, recycling companies, special purpose associations, waste management offices or waste disposal and recycling plants.
With A / C / S® neo you not only manage tour planning and route optimization, resource and container management, but also invoices and orders as well as disposal systems and scales. Already more than 300 customers throughout Germany trust in our solution.

TourGo tour optimization is based on a highly developed and specially developed optimization algorithm. The entire optimization process is aimed at the efficient and resource-efficient compilation of orders. The times and costs of realization
all appointments are minimized, the number of used
optimized vehicles. Whether as a service or software solution – TourGO adapts to your individual requirements.

As a specialist for complex communication infrastructures, Q-SOFT offers individual complete solutions. As a customer, you benefit equally from our experience of more than 25 years and our knowledge of modern, integrated and dynamic IT solutions. Our experts offer comprehensive manufacturer-independent consulting and services from a single source. Whether in the field of IT security, network, storage or even as an external IT service provider – our experts offer you the optimum service.

Contact
E-Mail q-soft@q-soft.de
Phone +49 361-778510

A/C/S® neo ist die Softwarelösung für Unternehmen in der Entsorgungsbranche, wie private und kommunale Entsorger, Recyclingunternehmen, Zweckverbände, Ämter für Abfall-wirtschaft oder Entsorgungs- und Recyclinganlagen.
Mit A/C/S® neo managen Sie nicht nur die Tourenplanung und Tourenoptimierung, die Ressourcen- und Behälterverwaltung, sondern auch Rechnungen und Aufträge sowie Entsorgungsanlagen und Waagen. Bereits über 300 Kunden in ganz Deutschland vertrauen auf unsere Lösung.

Die Tourenoptimierung TourGo basiert auf einem hoch- und eigens entwickelten Optimierungsalgorithmus. Das gesamte Optimierungsverfahren zielt auf die effektive und ressourcenschonende Zusammen-stellung von Aufträgen ab. Die Zeiten und Kosten für die Realisierung
aller Termine werden minimiert, die Anzahl der zum Einsatz
kommenden Fahrzeuge optimiert.         Ob als Dienstleistung oder Softwarelösung – TourGO passt sich Ihren individuellen Anforderung an.

Als Spezialist für komplexe Kommunikationsinfrastrukturen bietet Q-SOFT individuelle Komplettlösungen. Als Kunde profitieren Sie gleichermaßen von unserer Erfahrung aus über 25 Jahren und unserem Wissen über moderne, integrierte und dynamische IT-Lösungen. Unsere Experten bieten Ihnen umfangreiche herstellerübergreifende Consulting- und Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. Ob im Bereich IT-Security, Netzwerk, Storage oder auch als externer IT-Dienstleister – unsere Experten bieten Ihnen den optimalen Service.

Contact
E-Mail q-soft@q-soft.de
Phone +49 361-778510